Commission scolaire des Portages-de-l'Outaouais

Liste du personnel

  Administration
  Directrice Danièle Bolduc ecole.amerique-francaise@cspo.qc.ca
  Directrice adjointe Isabelle Lowe ecole.amerique-francaise@cspo.qc.ca
  Secrétaire 1 Marie-France Boisvert secretaire.amerique-francaise@cspo.qc.ca
  Secrétaire 2 Lynne Boucher ecole.amerique-francaise@cspo.qc.ca
  Agente de bureau Mélanie McNicoll agbu.amerique-francaise@cspo.qc.ca
  Technicienne service de garde Julie Crégheur sdg.amerique-francaise@cspo.qc.ca
  Classe principale service de garde Jean-Marc Poisson jean-marc.poisson@cspo.qc.ca
  Préscolaire 5 ans
  Groupe001 Marc-André Clément marc-andre.clement@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 002 Anne Saint-Martin anne.saint-martin@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 003 Marc-André Clément marc-andre.clement@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 004 Julie Roussel julie.roussel@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 005 Nathalie Roberge nathalie.roberge@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 006 Raphaëlle Cardinal Soucy raphaelle.cardinal_soucy@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 007 Julie Bosset julie.bosset@cspo.qc.ca
  1er cycle
  Groupe 011 Karine Deneault karine.deneault@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 012 Valérie Cadieux valerie.cadieux@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 013 Myriam Lévesque myriam.levesque@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 014 Danièle Blier daniele.blier@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 015 Caroline Charest laetitia.belleville_cote@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 021 Brigitte Lacombe brigitte.lacombe@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 022 Anick Bérard anick.berard@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 023 Marie-France Charbonneau marie-france.charbonneau@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 024 Janie Houle janie.houle@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 025 Édith Grenier edith.grenier@cspo.qc.ca
  2e cycle
  Groupe 031 Anne Thibodeau anne.thibodeau@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 032 Laetitia Belleville Côté laetitia.belleville_cote@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 033 Vivian Larivière vivianne.lariviere@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupes 034 – 044 Julien Boudreault julien.boudreault@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 041 Lilianne Bouchard lilianne.bouchard@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 042 Tracy Albon tracy.albon@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 043 Elise Lapointe elise.lapointe@cspo.qc.ca
  3e cycle
  Groupe 051 Marie-Pier Alie marie-pier.alie@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 052 Daniel Renaud daniel.renaud@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 053 Geneviève Bédard genevieve.bedard@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 061 Sylvie Laflamme sylvie.laflamme@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 062 Vicky Bisson vicky.bisson@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 063 Blaise Verner blaise.verner@cspo.qc.ca
  Spécialistes
  Musique Ghyslain Egglefield ghyslain.egglefield@cspo.qc.ca
  Musique Elyse Charlebois elyse.charlebois@cspo.qc.ca
  Anglais Robert Folkerson robert.folkerson@cspo.qc.ca
  Anglais Marie-Line Lalonde marie-line.lalonde@cspo.qc.ca
  Éducation physique Jean-François Janelle jean-francois.janelle@cspo.qc.ca
  Éducation physique Christophe Lelièvre St-Pierre christophe.lelievre_st-pierre@cspo.qc.ca
  Éducation physique Marc-Olivier Leblanc marc-olivier.leblanc@cspo.qc.ca
  Enseignante orthopédagogue Caroline Gravel caroline.gravel@cspo.qc.ca
  Enseignante orthopédagogue Catherine Simard catherine.simard@cspo.qc.ca
  Services
  Éducatrice spécialisée Line Bastien line.bastien@cspo.qc.ca
  Éducatrice spécialisée Mélanie Parisien melanie.parisien@cspo.qc.ca
  Francisation Sylvie Deslongchamps sylvie.deslongchamps@cspo.qc.ca
  Psychologue Liette Pinard-Blais liette.pinard-blais@cspo.qc.ca
  Orthophoniste Marie-Josée Marquis marie-josee.marquis@cspo.qc.ca
  Animatrice A.V.S.E.C. Julie Tassé julie.tasse@cspo.qc.ca
  Infirmière Yvedane Louis-Jeune Yvedane_Louis-Jeune@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
  Hygiéniste dentaire Vicky Rochefort Vicky.Rochefort@ssss.gouv.qc.ca