Commission scolaire des Portages-de-l'Outaouais

Liste du personnel

  Administration
  Directrice Danièle Bolduc ecole.amerique-francaise@cspo.qc.ca
  Directeur adjoint Julien Boudreault ecole.amerique-francaise@cspo.qc.ca
  Secrétaire 1 Marie-France Boisvert secretaire.amerique-francaise@cspo.qc.ca
  Secrétaire 2 Lynne Boucher ecole.amerique-francaise@cspo.qc.ca
  Agente de bureau Isabelle Osborne agbu.amerique-francaise@cspo.qc.ca
  Technicienne service de garde Julie Crégheur sdg.amerique-francaise@cspo.qc.ca
  Classe principale service de garde Jean-Marc Poisson jean-marc.poisson@cspo.qc.ca
  Préscolaire 5 ans
  Groupe 001 Anne-Marie Letellier de St-Just letellia@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 002 Anne Saint-Martin anne.saint-martin@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 003 Audrée Girard audree.girard@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 004 Nathalie Roberge nathalie.roberge@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 005 Myriam Trépanier myriam.trepanier@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 006 Raphaëlle Cardinal Soucy raphaelle.cardinal_soucy@cspo.qc.ca
  1er cycle
  Groupe 011 Karine Deneault karine.deneault@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 012 Angélique Grenier angelique.grenier@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 013 Sonya Pelletier pelletso@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 014 Danièle Blier daniele.blier@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 015 Caroline Charest caroline.charest@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 021 Claire Martin claire.martin@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 022 Anick Bérard anick.berard@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 023 Brigitte Poulin brigitte.poulin@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 024 Janie Houle janie.houle@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 025 Édith Grenier edith.grenier@cspo.qc.ca
  2e cycle
  Groupe 031 Claudie Allen claudie.allen@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 032 Brigitte Lacombe brigitte.lacombe@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 033 Vivian Larivière viviane.lariviere@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupes 034  Sylvie Laflamme sylvie.laflamme@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupes 035 – 045 Laetitia Belleville Côté laetitia.belleville_cote@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 041 Lilianne Bouchard lilianne.bouchard@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 042 Véronique Pepin veronique.pepin@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 043 Blaise Verner blaise.verner@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 044 Myriam Ebacher myriam.ebacher@cspo.qc.ca
  3e cycle
  Groupe 051 Andréane Gagnon gagnonan@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 052 Daniel Renaud daniel.renaud@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 053 Geneviève Bédard genevieve.bedard@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupes 054 – 064 Marie-Pier Alie marie-pier.alie@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 061 Martin Boudrias martin.boudrias@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 062 Nicolas Pelletier pelletni@cspo.qc.ca
  Groupe 063 Marie-France Charbonneau marie-france.charbonneau@cspo.qc.ca
  Spécialistes
  Musique Ghyslain Egglefield ghyslain.egglefield@cspo.qc.ca
  Musique Elyse Charlebois elyse.charlebois@cspo.qc.ca
  Anglais Robert Folkerson robert.folkerson@cspo.qc.ca
  Anglais François-Pierre Bailey baileyfr@cspo.qc.ca
  Éducation physique Jean-François Janelle jean-francois.janelle@cspo.qc.ca
  Éducation physique Christophe Lachance-Brousseau christophe.lachance-brousseau@cspo.qc.ca
  Éducation physique Marc André Le Blanc leblanma@cspo.qc.ca
  Enseignante orthopédagogue Caroline Gravel caroline.gravel@cspo.qc.ca
  Enseignante orthopédagogue Kateri Diab diabkate@cspo.qc.ca
  Services
  Éducatrice spécialisée Karine Parizeau karine.parizeau@cspo.qc.ca
  Éducatrice spécialisée Marie-Pier Caron marie-pier.caron@cspo.qc.ca
  Éducatrice spécialisée Chantal La Salle chantal.la_salle@cspo.qc.ca
  Francisation Sylvie Deslongchamps sylvie.deslongchamps@cspo.qc.ca
  Psychologue Mylène Larocque mylene.larocque@cspo.qc.ca
  Orthophoniste Marie-Josée Marquis marie-josee.marquis@cspo.qc.ca
  Animatrice A.V.S.E.C. Julie Tassé julie.tasse@cspo.qc.ca
  Infirmière Yvedane Louis-Jeune Yvedane_Louis-Jeune@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
  Hygiéniste dentaire Vicky Rochefort Vicky.Rochefort@ssss.gouv.qc.ca